Clearmountain Compilation Vol. 1

by Clearmountain

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $5 USD  or more

     

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Comes in a beautiful hand-made pop-up CD case
    Artwork by Kit Langton
    Packaging by Pavonine Packaging

    Includes unlimited streaming of Clearmountain Compilation Vol. 1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 200 

      $10 USD or more 

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.

about

The Clearmountain Compilation is released as part of the Clearmountain Festival in Montclair, NJ, a Benefit for the NJ Arts Education Partnership. All proceeds from the compilation are donated to the partnership as well.

artsednj.org

Artists involved in the festival and/or compilation:
Pinegrove - pinegrove.bandcamp.com
Stolen Jars - stolenjars.bandcamp.com
Half Waif - halfwaif.bandcamp.com
S P O R T S - therealsports.bandcamp.com
Forth Wanderers - forthwanderers.bandcamp.com
Topaz Jones - soundcloud.com/topazjones
Shakai Mondai - soundcloud.com/shakaimondai
Beat Lampers - beatlampers.bandcamp.com
Cranes are Flying - cranesareflying.bandcamp.com
WEREBEARS - werebears.bandcamp.com
Gifts - giftsband.bandcamp.com
Organ Dealer - organdealer.bandcamp.com
Goolis - soundcloud.com/goolis

------------------------------------------------------------------

Featuring 8 bands born out of the Montclair, NJ music scene who have gone on to successful careers outside of it, the festival showcases the extraordinary amount of talent that has come from the community and raises money to give back to the community that fostered these artists.

The compilation is a continuation of this effort. Released on the day of the show, with artwork and packaging designs created by local artists Kit Langton and Pavonine Packaging, the compilation features unreleased tracks and demos from the bands at the festival and other artists from the scene.

Produced with the support of Missing Piece Group and East Side Mags.

Special thanks to the support of:
Margaret Schilling
Naomi Rand
David Fitzgerald
Chris Gifford
Susan Gifford
Eileen Sweeny
Gail Prusslin
Michael Yellin

clearmountainfestival.com

credits

released August 26, 2016

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Clearmountain Montclair, New Jersey

Clearmountain is a celebration of musicians from Montclair, NJ and an effort to give back to the community that fostered those artists in a meaningful way. All proceeds from album sales are donated to the NJ Arts Education Partnership.

artsednj.org
... more

contact / help

Contact Clearmountain

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code